Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteers in the community who have a passion for the betterment of children and youth in our city. If you would like more information about being a board member, please contact Albert Aiello

Board 1 (1) 

President Pat Suddaby (Remax Realty)
Vice President
Secretary/Treasurer Deanna DiGregorio
Executive Director Albert Aiello

Doug Adams – Retired
Frank Lopez – Grant Thornton
Emey Hendricks – IG Wealth Management
Dan Coghlan – Pizza Hut
Julia Manfredi-Hobbs – Architect
Bonnie Moore – Retired
Michael Larizza – RFL Holdings
Donna Gilhooly – Retired
Myles Nucci – RBC
Laura Wood – TD Bank

Copyright © 2021 BGC Thunder Bay